Experience is the difference!

We are a team of financial experts who are personally committed to providing exceptional results for individuals, businesses, and enterpreneurs.

kaa-home2

We’re here to help you
and your business, succeed.

At KAA Australia we are a diligent and caring team of professionals who want to make a difference in our client’s lives with results that speak for themselves. With a wide range of knowledge, skills and experience our team is ready to listen to your needs and understand your financial situation. You deserve to have your financial needs addressed.

Our Team want you to be a financial success.

We introduce you to our team below:

Mr. Kostas Augerinos

BEc, LLB, Grad Dip Legal Studies, Dip Fin. Planning, Dip. Property, AMC, Lic. RE, Dip. Finance, FTIA, FNTAA, CTA

Founder and Managing Director – KAA Australia

E kostas@kaaa.com.au
P (02) 9299 2555

More >

Ms. Catherine Giannis

B Comm. Accounting, Marketing and Economics (Hons), AMC, Dip. Finance, JP

Investment & Finance Manager – KAA Australia

E catherine@kaaa.com.au
P (02) 9299 2555

More >

Ms. Stephanie Giannis

BA, LLB, JP

Project Manager – The Entrepreneurs Academy – KAA Australia

E stephanie@kaaa.com.au
P (02) 9299 2555

More >

Mr. Jason Koc

Adv Diploma of Accounting, Cert. Applied Tax.

Senior Accountant – KAA Australia

E jason@kaaa.com.au
P (02) 9299 2555

More >

Mr. Be Tang

CPA

Accounting, Tax, Advisory & Finance Manager

E be@kaaa.com.au
P (02) 9299 2555

More >

Mr. Neville Ho Shon

CPA

Senior Accountant

E neville@kaaa.com.au
P (02) 9299 2555

More >

Mr. Leo Lee

CA

Senior Accountant

E leo@kaaa.com.au
P (02) 9299 2555

More >

Mr. Garry Cai

Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting)

Accountant

garry@kaaa.com.au
P (02) 9299 2555

More >

Mr. Lordy Mel Naguit

BA Business (Marketing)

Corporate Manager

lordy@kaaa.com.au
P (02) 9299 2555

More >

Ms. Shirley Liang

BA Applied Fin, B Comm. – Professional Accounting

Administration Officer

shirley@kaaa.com.au
P (02) 9299 2555

More >

Ms. Alexandra Zhu

Diploma of Accounting

Administration Officer

alexandra@kaaa.com.au
P (02) 9299 2555

More >